U14s Cyclones Boys – Training Squad Announced

Share this article

A huge congratulations to all the athletes that have made the U14s Cyclones Boys Training Squad. (In alphabetical order of surname)

1 Ashton Abbott
2 Clive AH-Wong
3 Aidan Anstess
4 Reuben Bryett
5 Carter Davis
6 Carlos Dean
7 Jay-D Goodworth-Hanning
8 Mitchell Hardy
9 Jack Jones
10 Brendan Lee
11 Kairyce Lowah
12 Tobias Lowe
13 Addyson lowe
14 San Maher
15 Jasper Manning
16 Eymen Nane
17 Jayden Newell
18 Chanstan Peris
19 Haut Rock
20 Taj Sartori
21 Koorosh Taheri
22 Gus Trigwell
23 Lance Wright
24 Jak Allen
25 Lachlan Kennon
26 Alexander McGrath
27 Malakai Wright
*Unable to participate in try-outs due to compelling reasons, however have been included in the training squad.

Training will commence on Sunday, 30th May and run for 4 x weeks from 9.00am – 11.00am. Attendance at training is compulsory. All participants will be contacted via email with more information.

Major Sponsor

Additional Sponsors