window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-130109253-3', { 'link_attribution': true });

U14 Darwin Cyclones Boys Training Squad Announcement

Share this article

A huge congratulations to the athletes that have been selected in the U14 Darwin Cyclones Boys Training Squad.

In alphabetical order of surname:

Leon Ajisafe Ellas Titans
Byren Brearley Lightning
Seth Bunting Eagles
Sebastian Cunningham Eagles
Steven David Griffiths Ansett
Khaidira Djaafar Ansett
Mitchel Drewes* Ansett
Johnny Halikos Cannons
James Harley Cannons
Lincoln Hewett Razzle
Lucas Hocking Eagles
Fletcher Kopf Ansett
Izac Labastida Uni Rebels
Elijah Libien-Reid Eagles
Ethan Lundin Ellas Titans
Ethan Magrath Eagles
Levin Maher Eagles
Tareeq May PARBA United
Daniel Mbemap Ellas Titans
Sy McQuillan Ellas Titans
Thomas Miller Uni Rebels
Leon Mulbah* Ellas Titans
Kingston Peris Ellas Titans
Hamish Pickering Budd* Eagles
Tariq Robert John Bolt TV Jets
Jack Rowe Ellas Titans
Ned Rowston* Ansett
Nicolas Salumu Ellas Titans
Howell Samoy Ansett
Xavier Streeter Ellas Titans
Shannon Tipiloura-Young Darwin Dingoes
Lebron Warrior Ellas Titans
Ashton Wright Ansett

*Exemption in place. Will attend training program on a trial basis.

This squad will now be invited into an 8-week development program, from which the final team travelling to the U14 Australian Club Championships will be selected.


Major Sponsor

Additional Sponsors