window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-130109253-3', { 'link_attribution': true });

2024 U14 Darwin Cyclones Boys Development Squad Announcement

Share this article

An incredible turn-out at the 2024 Darwin Cyclones Boys trials this year. Well done to everyone for coming out, and giving it their best on the day!

A huge congratulations to the following athletes on their selection to our 2024 Cyclones Development Program.

Firstname Surname Club
Anthony Reichstein Cannons
Ariki Hazeldine Titans
Beau Manning-Watson Ansett
Byren Brearley Lightning
David Ekpo Ansett
Eamon Stephenson Palmerston
Eli Ajisafe Titans
Ethan Lundin Titans
Fletcher Davis Ansett
Fletcher Kopf Ansett
Howell Samoy Ansett
Jake Brown Jets
Jaxx Lavers Jets
Joel Kitching Ansett
Johnny Halikos Cannons
Jordan Kafkas Cannons
Judd Boulton Palmerston
Khadim Noor Costino Jets
Khaidira Djaafar Ansett
Lachlan Connolly Ansett
*Lefteris Kitsos Jets
*Levin Maher
Levi Jose Eagles
Levi Mortimore Palmerston
Luca Goldrick Cannons
Mitchell Drewes Ansett
Noah Pears Eagles
*Otis Stewart Eagles
Patrick Salamu Titans
Raphael Diola Eagles
Sy McQuillan Ansett
Vathanak Ly Eagles

*Exemption. Will attend development program on a trial basis.

These athletes will now progress into a 15-session development program, that kicks off on Tuesday, 5th March. Good luck to everyone for the next stage of the Cyclones program.

Major Sponsor

Additional Sponsors