window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-130109253-3', { 'link_attribution': true });

2024 U14 Darwin Cyclones Girls Development Squad Announcement

Share this article

An incredible turn-out at the 2024 Darwin Cyclones Girls trials this year. Well done to everyone for coming out, and giving it their best on the day!

A huge congratulations to the following athletes on their selection to our 2024 Cyclones Development Program.

Firstname Surname Club
Aleyah May Titans
Alice Neve Jets
Alyssa Firth Ansett
Aria Petterson Jets
Bella Andrews Ansett
Catherine Eng Ansett
Elena Karpasitis Titans
Elissa Jade Duturbure Dingoes
Elsie-Rose Banson Eagles
Eve Franz-Hoobin Power
Helena Jones Cannons
Ines Pinheiro Jets
Isabelle Ghantous Jets
Isla Roze Dancis Ansett
Jasmine Esparon Razzle
Katie Furlotte Ansett
Leila Huffman Jets
Lily Shaw Razzle
Maggie Kearns Razzle
Maria Argyridakis Titans
Olive Preston Razzle
Olivia Firth Ansett
Payson Thorne Jets
Savannah Zaloumis Cannons
Soraya Rose Tuluauau Jets
Stella Holm Ansett
Stella Tuluauau Jets
Zali Streeter Titans
Zanetta Rea Palmerston
Zariah Chisholm Jets


These athletes will now progress into a 15-session development program, that kicks off on Tuesday, 5th March. Good luck to everyone for the next stage of the Cyclones program.

Major Sponsor

Additional Sponsors